Menu

DS Pavilion 1
Stand 310 Aisle C
Visit the website

Presentation

The DS brand, officially born on 1 June 2014, has achieved its ambition of embodying the French know-how of luxury. Strengthened by its exceptional heritage and energised with a Spirit of Avant-Garde, DS immortalises the qualities of innovation and distinctiveness of the 1955 DS.
Created for customers who look to express their personality, the DS range includes New DS 3, New DS 3 CABRIO, DS 4, DS 4 CROSSBACK, DS 4S, DS 5, DS 5LS and DS 6. It offers cars that distinguish themselves by: remarkable styling, refinement in even the smallest details, lavish materials and technology. Unveiled in 2016, the unique DS E-TENSE with is energy and performance, embodies the future of the brand.
Sold in Europe via DS Stores or DS Salons (dedicated areas within Citroën dealerships), DS benefits from a special network of dealerships in China. DS is also, for its customers, a brand experience which extends beyond products, by offering exclusive and premium services, particularly through the club DS PRIVILÈGE.

Animations
DS

Menu

DS Pavillon 1
Stand 310 Allée C
Visiter le site

Présentation

Marque française née à Paris, DS a officiellement été créée le 1er juin 2014 et affirme son ambition : incarner dans l’automobile le savoir-faire français du luxe. Forte d’un héritage exceptionnel et animée de l’esprit d’avant-garde, DS perpétue les valeurs d’innovation et de distinction de la DS de 1955.
Conçue pour une clientèle à la recherche d’expression personnelle, la gamme DS comprend Nouvelle DS 3, Nouvelle DS 3 CABRIO, DS 4, DS 4 CROSSBACK, DS 4S, DS 5, DS 5LS et DS 6. Elle propose des voitures qui se distinguent par leur style remarquable, leur raffinement dans les moindres détails, leurs matériaux nobles et leur technologie. Révélée en 2016, DS E-TENSE, voiture unique, électrique et performante, incarne le futur de la Marque.
Distribuée en Europe dans des DS Stores ou dans des DS Salons (zones dédiées au sein du réseau Citroën), DS bénéficie d’un réseau de points de vente spécifique en Chine. DS c’est aussi, pour ses clients, une expérience de Marque qui se prolonge au-delà des produits, avec une offre de services premium exclusifs, notamment au travers du club DS PRIVILÈGE.

Les animations
DS